Cooperation and Competition

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Our Research Group

We are a group of scholars affiliated with LMU Munich, Deutsches Museum, the Institute of Contemporary History (Institut für Zeitgeschichte, IfZ), Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena, and RWTH Aachen. We are funded by the German Research Foundation (DFG). Our spokesperson is Kärin Nickelsen (Chair for the History of Science, LMU).

Furthermore, we are cooperating with several other research institutions:


We are looking forward to hearing from you, please contact us: